AOAMI Board of Trustees

President
Douglas E. Rosendale, DO, FACOS, FACS
CEO/Founder CAIRNformatics, LLC (Clinical Informatics Consulting)
Director Western Slope Study Group (WSSG) Patient Reported Outcomes research and quality initiative.
(Ret) CMIO VA/DoD Interagency Program Office for iEHR
Grand Junction, Colorado
Email: Doug@Rosendale.org

Chairman
Thomas G. Zimmerman, DO, FACOFP
Founder and Chief Consultant, e-Med Consultants, LLC
Director, Osteopathic Medical Education Program Director, Osteopathic Family Medicine
Residency
South Nassau Communities Hospital
196 Merrick Rd.
Oceanside, NY 11572
(516) 255-8414
Fax:(516) 255-8453
Email: tgz@e-medconsultants.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Richard J. Snow, DO, MPH
System Vice President, Clinical Transformation, OhioHealth
Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine, Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
OhioHealth
155 E. Broad St. 18th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 544-4072
Email: Richard.Snow@ohiohealth.com

Member
Michael R. Brown, DO
Assistant CMIO - Mosaic Life Care
Family Medicine
425 W Washington St.
Kearney, MO 64060
Email: michael.brown@mymlc.com

Member
Ronald R. Burns, DO, FACOFP

University Family Medicine Center, PA
10055 University Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32817
(407) 679-4800
Fax: (407)671-9970
Email: rjburns15@earthlink.net

Member
Carl G Bynum, DO, MPH

1701 E Jeanine Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85284-3369
(480) 897-9515
Email: cgbynum91@gmail.com

Member
Linda F. Delo, DO

514 SE Port St Lucie Blvd
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34984-5108
(772) 475-0161
Email:lindadelo@gmail.com

Member
Robert Hunter, DO, MPH, CMD, FACOEP, FACOFP

AOA Health Policy Fellow
Buckeye Family Practice
8701 Old Troy Pike, Suite 20
Huber Heights, OH 45424
(937) 233-7146
Fax: (937) 237-4776
Cell: (937) 671-7027
Email: rhunter@provmedgroup.com

Member
Gregory A. Pecchia, DO, FACOFP

Family Practice Physicians, Inc
600 E Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92866
(714) 639-4012
Fax: (949) 640-6289
Email: gpecchia@emc.org

Member
Cole A. Zanetti, DO

Epsom Family Medicine
Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Preventive Medicine Resident
250 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
Email: colezanetti@gmail.com

Executive Director
Annette Van Veen Gippe

142 E. Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 202-8142
Fax: (312) 202-8442
Email: agippe@osteotech.org

 Contact Us  142 E. Ontario Street Chicago, IL 60611   Phone: (312) 202-8142   Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.